Das Team von Agrartechnik Österreich

Christof Hillbrand.jpg

Christof Hillbrand © Marion Gabriel


Christof Hillbrand
Projektleitung & Anzeigenleitung
E-Mail: c.hillbrand@agrarverlag.at

bear_alexandra reiter.jpg

Alexandra Reiter © privat


Alexandra Reiter
Redaktion
E-Mail: agrartechnik@agrarverlag.at

 

Johanna Manschein.jpg

Johanna Manschein © Marion Gabriel

Johanna Manschein
Online, Grafik & Layout
E-Mail: j.manschein@agrarverlag.at

Dominik Merl.jpg

Dominik Merl © Marion Gabriel

Dominik Merl
Grafik & Layout
E-Mail: d.merl@agrarverlag.at

bear_flavia.jpg

Flavia Forrer © privat

Flavia Forrer
Online
E-Mail: f.forrer@agrarverlag.at

 

Sabine Abat.jpg

Sabine Abad © Jasmin Blanda

Sabine Abad
Verkaufsinnendienst
E-Mail: s.abad@agrarverlag.at

evelyn-web-1024x683.jpg

Eveline Seidl © Jasmin Blanda

Eveline Seidl
Sekretariat
E-Mail: e.seidl@agrarverlag.at